Team

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer
Frank Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
f.oehmke@domovari.de

Vertrieb – Außendienst

Deutschland, Österreich
Torsten Schubert
+49(0)2151/15509-37
+49(0)171/9553685
t.schubert@domovari.de

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg
Emese Weber
+49(0)174/9502000
e.weber@domovari.de

Schweiz
Stefan Kneubühler
+41(0)796135848
s.kneubuehler@domovari.ch

Italien, Frankreich
Margherita Gilli
+49 1516 7540657
+39 0230578590
m.gilli@domovari.de

Kundenservice – Vertrieb Innendienst

Stefanie Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-19
s.oehmke@domovari.de

Olga Küppers
+49(0)2151/15509-33
o.kueppers@domovari.de

Ramona Schoenlau
+49(0)2151/15509-31
r.schoenlau@domovari.de

Margherita Gilli
+49(0)2151/15509-44
m.gilli@domovari.de

Technische Auftragsabwicklung

Jörg Schlicker
+49(0)2151/15509-30
j.schlicker@domovari.de

Martina Poidinger
+49(0)2151/15509-18
m.poidinger@domovari.de

Marco Jentzsch
+49(0)2151/15509-39
m.jentzsch@domovari.de

Tim Maehren
+49(0)2151/15509-40
t.maehren@domovari.de

Armin Dellen
+49(0)2151/15509-32
a.dellen@domovari.de

Produktion

Leitung Gießerei & GFK Verarbeitung
Gregor Wyzgol
+49(0)2151/15509-0
g.wyzgol@domovari.de

Leitung Schreinerei
Peter Gerhards
+49(0)2151/15509-0
p.gerhards@domovari.de

Marketing

Jessica Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-12
j.oehmke@domovari.de

Petra Kruse
+49(0)2151/15509-15
p.kruse@domovari.de

Personal – Buchhaltung – Einkauf

Tanja Görtz
+49(0)2151/15509-38
t.goertz@domovari.de

Menü