Team

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer
Frank Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
f.oehmke@domovari.de

Außendienst

Thorsten Mengel
+49(0)02422 9043317
mengel.thorsten@mengeldesign.de

Fabian Faußner
+49(0)9087 920730
fabian.faussner@faussner-billmann.de

Holger Billmann
+49(0)9832 656888
holger.billmann@faussner-billmann.de

Niklas Johannfunke
+49(0)152 0330 7812
niklas@sani-crew.de

Schweiz
Stefan Kneubühler
+41(0)796135848
s.kneubuehler@domovari.ch

Kundenservice – Vertrieb Innendienst

Stefanie Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-19
s.oehmke@domovari.de

Olga Küppers
+49(0)2151/15509-33
o.kueppers@domovari.de

Ramona Schoenlau
+49(0)2151/15509-31
r.schoenlau@domovari.de

Technische Auftragsabwicklung

Jörg Schlicker
+49(0)2151/15509-30
j.schlicker@domovari.de

Martina Poidinger
+49(0)2151/15509-18
m.poidinger@domovari.de

Marco Jentzsch
+49(0)2151/15509-39
m.jentzsch@domovari.de

Armin Dellen
+49(0)2151/15509-32
a.dellen@domovari.de

Marketing

Jessica Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-12
j.oehmke@domovari.de

Anika Wessels
+49(0)2151/15509-13
a.wessels@domovari.de

Personal – Buchhaltung – Einkauf

Tanja Görtz
+49(0)2151/15509-38
t.goertz@domovari.de